Lucian's Head of Biology Pre-Application (2'nd One.)

Lucian G.

Sep 27, 2019
(Note: I am pretty new to writing Application's, Thats pretty obvious i Guess when you look at my first one. Also thanks to SleepyMode to point some Stuff out, In this Application i tried to make it more Realistic and generally with more Sense. I am not expecting this to be accepted but I Guess i will throw this in here. And Thanks for looking into my Application, Reader. :3)

Your Steam Name: "Lucian/"
Your Steam ID: "STEAM_0:1:239548469 "
Discord username: "Jigflying / Lucian/tzh45#8704 "

The name of your character: "Lucian Garz"
The age of your character: 23 Year's Old.

Education history of your character: Bachelor degree in "Biological and biomedical sciences ", Master degree in "Biology, M.Sc."
The biography/background of your character:

Lucian Garz was born in a small village in Germany named "Großkugel". There he had good grades and completed the school with 18 years old as one of the best students in his class.
He enrolled in the Berlin International University of Applied Sciences. There he studied "Biological and biomedical sciences",
Lucian had some difficulties but still managed to get his bachelor's degree in his 3 years there. He was able to do it in only 3 years because he did 15 units per semester and 15 units during each summer session.
Now at the age of 21 and having a bachelor's degree in "Biological and Biomedical Sciences", Lucian thought about a Masters degree in
Advanced Biology.
Easier said than done,
So Lucian took the entrance exam for the "Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz" and was accepted. With High Hopes and Dreams Lucian officially enrolled into "Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz" and began his Master's program in "Biology, M.Sc."
He then officially enrolled in the "Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz" and Lucian began his Master's Program in "Biology, M.Sc."
After 2 Years of Consolidated Learning and Hardworking Masters in Biology, M.Sc.